Welcome to Simia Farra & Company

Business Services Department

Michaela Hayes

Accounts Department Manager
01708 777 972

Michaela@simiafarra.co.uk

Scott Reisman

Accounts Department
01708 777984

scott@simiafarra.co.uk

Maxine Burns

Accounts Department
01708 777981

maxine@simiafarra.co.uk

James Waller

Accounts Department
01708 777 794

james@simiafarra.co.uk

Greg Knock

Accounts Department
01708 777 957

greg@simiafarra.co.uk

Joe Gordon

Accounts Department
01708 777989

joe@simiafarra.co.uk

Edward Lessis

Accounts Department
01708 777 983

edward@simiafarra.co.uk

Shannon Tranter

Accounts Department
01708 777971

shannon@simiafarra.co.uk

Chelsea Hurley

Accounts Department
01708 777 991

chelsea@simiafarra.co.uk

Ellie Prayel

Accounts Department
01708 777978

ellie@simiafarra.co.uk

Chloe Smith

Accounts Department
01708 777 979

chloe@simiafarra.co.uk